virtualwarcriminal


Hey now….
February 19, 2012, 6:16 pm
Filed under: Call of Duty, MW3

I’m starting this blog because I play an awful lot of Call of Duty games, and I’ve noticed that there’s hardly any info online about MW3. Oh sure, you can find similar content pertaining to MW2, but much of it is either wrong or misinformed when it comes to MW3.

Besides, I like to grouse about what a crummy team I was just on, and how THAT was the reason I went 3/16 on the ole K/D ratio. Not, of course, that my suckage is great, or that a rock has a faster reaction time, or that as a certifiable old fuck, I really should find better things to do with my time. The whole reason I suck is that 12-year-olds should not be allowed to play against senior citizens. So consider this a virtual “all you damn kids get off my lawn!” blog.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

